The Vascular Birthmarks Foundation Dr. Linda Rozell-Shannon, PhD President and Founder

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Free

Join Dr. Linda and International Expert, Dr. Giacomo Colletti, of the University of Milan San Paolo Hospital in Italy, for the next VBF Facebook Live session on Sunday, January  13, 2019 at 2 PM EST.

  • PHYSICIAN: Dr. Giacomo Colletti, University of Milan San Paolo Hospital
  • TOPIC: How to treat AVMS, Malformations, Vascular malformations, and Hemangiomas
  • DATE:  Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • TIME: 7:00 PM CET (2 PM EST / 11 AM PST)

Tune in here: www.facebook.com/VascularBirthmarksFoundation/

Details

Date:
January 13
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:
www.birthmark.org

Venue

Facebook Business Page
Facebook Business Page + Google Map